2020 Northeast 8 girls All-Conference teams named

The All-Conference teams for the Northeast 8 Conference were named on Monday for the 2019-2020 season.

Ruoff Mortgage

The list comes with just one conference team, Norwell, left playing this postseason as Sectional champions. The Knights and Columbia City shared the conference title with 6-1 records. Following them, in order in the final standings, were Bellmont, Huntington North, East Noble, New Haven, DeKalb and Leo.


Maiah Shelton, Norwell

Kaylee Fuelling, Norwell

Breann Barger, Norwell

Olivia Shearer, Columbia City

Carly Mabie, Columbia City

Meghan Busick, Bellmont

Kenzie McMahon, Bellmont

Karly Kirkpatrick, East Noble

Carly Turner, East Novle

Taylor Double, Huntington North


Morgan Shifferly, Bellmont

A’varcia Nard, New Haven

Grace Schrader, Columbia City

Reece Colclesser, Huntington North

Kayla Williams, New Haven

Avan Beiswanger, East Noble

Emma Keane, Bellmont

Lauren Bales, Norwell

Leah Campbell, Huntington North

Hayley Urban, Columbia City


Maddie Hickman, DeKalb

Leah May, Leo

Brayden Lickey, Columbia City

Gabrielle Adams, Leo

Paige Pettis, DeKalb

Kenzie Fuelling, Bellmont


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply