On Wednesday, the Northeast Corner Conference announced their boys basketball All-Conference teams for the 2019-2020 seasons.

The NECC has just one team still playing with Class 2A Sectional champion Churubusco playing in Saturday’s Regional at North Judson.

The Eagles shared the regular season conference title with Westview, but did beat the Warriors in the regular season. It was, however, Central Noble that won the NECC Tournament title.

The final order of finish in the NECC saw that tie between Churubusco and Westview, followed by Central Noble, Angola, Prairie Heights, Fairfield, Lakeland, West Noble, Fremont, Eastside, Garrett and Hamilton.


Jackson Paul, Churubusco

Hunter Perlich, Churubusco

Charlie Yoder, Westview

Drew Litwiller, Westview

Connor Essegian, Central Noble

Sawyer Yoder, Central Noble

Dyer Ball, Angola

Joel Knox, Angola

Mike Perkins, Prairie Heights

Elijah Malone, Prairie Heights

Nolin Sharick, Fairfield

Brayden Bontrager, Lakeland

Josh Gross, West Noble

Logan Brace, Fremont

Gabe Trevino, Eastside

Jayden Broadnax, Garrett


Landen Jordan, Churubusco

Luke McClure, Churubusco

Blake Egli, Westview

Myles Smith, Central Noble

Brandon Christlieb, Prairie Heights

Joel Mast, West Noble

Kameron Colclasure, Fremont

Bracey Shepherd, Lakeland

Braden Yoder, Lakeland

Alex Thain, Hamilton


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s