2020 ACAC boys All-Conference basketball teams named

The Allen County Athletic Conference boys basketball All-Conference teams for the 2019-2020 season were selected on Monday night.

ACAC conference champions Bluffton placed two players on the first team. Unlike other conferences that name a higher quantity of players, the ACAC names just 12 all-conference with six on the first team and six on the second team. There are no honorable mention placements named.

Bluffton won the conference with a perfect 6-0 mark. They were followed, in order, by Woodlan, Adams Central, Jay County, South Adams, Heritage and Southern Wells. Woodlan were the ACAC Tournament champions.


Tanner Cooley, Bluffton

Hayden Nern, Bluffton

Joe Reidy, Woodlan

Mitch Mendenhall, Woodlan

Lucas Van De Weg, Adams Central

James Arnold, South Adams


Ben Voirol, Adams Central

Ethan Dirksen, Jay County

Trey Schoch, South Adams

Luke Saylor, Heritage

Dylan Junk, Southern Wells

Kreigh Roush, Southern Wells

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply