On Monday night, the Allen County Athletic Conference released their All-Conference teams for the 2019-2020 season.

Woodlan won the ACAC regular season and tournament titles; the Warriors went 6-0 in conference play. Jay County surprised many by going 5-1 and finishing second in conference, followed by Adams Central, Heritage and South Adams tied for third at 3-3 each, Southern Wells at 1-5 and Bluffton at 0-6. Adams Central was the only ACAC team to win a Sectional title, taking the class 2A crown at Bluffton.

Here are the complete first and second teams; the ACAC does not name an Honorable Mention group.


Addison Bayman, Woodlan

Renna Schwieterman, Jay County

Bree Dossen, Heritage

Carly Holley, Adams Central

Dakotah Krohn, Woodlan

McKenna Dietsch, Adams Central


Madison Dirksen, Jay County

Emme Boots, Bluffton

Peyton Pries, South Adams

Abby Sheehan, Heritage

Georgia Hanauer, Southern Wells

Lydia Loshe, South Adams

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s