And then there were four. After nearly 10,000 votes in the quarterfinal round, we have reached the semi finals of the fan vote for the Football Player of the Year.

Three programs are still represented in the fan vote with Class 4A State Champion Bishop Dwenger boasting two players. Joe Tippmann (Bishop Dwenger) will face Gianini Belizaire (Snider) in one semi final and Jordan Presley (Bishop Luers) will face T.J. Tippmann (Bishop Dwenger) in the other.

Now get your vote in to see who makes the finals. Voting for this round is open through Saturday, December 8 at 11:59 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s