IFCA announces Region 3 All-Star Team

Columbia City’s Josh Arntz takes off up the sideline against Wayne during October 21’s Sectional opening round game. (Photo by Leverage Photography)

The Indiana Football Coaches Association has announced its region all-star teams for the 202 season.

Region 3 encompasses northeast Indiana, with the team naturally dominated by local talent.

Below is the IFCA Region 3 All-Star Team in its entirety.


C – James Rusher, Concordia Lutheran
OL – Brandon Stuckey, Snider
OL – Jack Maley, Columbia City
OL – Collin Butler, Leo
OL – Aiden Hunley, Carroll
TE – Derek Overbay, DeKalb
WR – Donnie Wiley, DeKalb
WR – Ka,ari Juarez, Snider
QB – Luke Haupert, Snider
RB – Lamarion Nelson, Wayne
RB – Jontae Lambert, North Side
RB – Dax Holman, Eastside
K – Sebastian Lopez
AT-LARGE – Ethan Sievers, Columbia City
AT-LARGE – Tegan Irk, DeKalb


DT – Bubba Craig, Concordia Lutheran
DT – Easton Brown, East Noble
DE – Jackson Christmon, Homestead
DE – Da’von Doughty, North Side
ILB – Josh Arntz, Columbia City
ILB – Luke Graft, Norwell
OLB/SS – Ryan Black, Adams Central
OLB/SS – Mav Summersett, South Adams
CB – Carsen Jacobs, Eastside
CB – Riley Buroff, Churubusco
FS – Andre Tagliaferri, Angola
FS – Owen Troyer, Lakeland
P – Roel Pineda, Bishop Luers
AT-LARGE – Rylan Whitacre, Heritage
AT-LARGE – Drew Baker, Leo

MANAGER – Bryson Mills, East Noble

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply