NECC announces 2022 All-Conference boys basketball teams

Central Noble’s Connor Essegian gets fired up during January 15’s NECC Tournament final game against Eastside.

On Monday, the Northeast Corner Conference selected their boys basketball All-Conference teams for the 2021-2022 season.

The NECC saw Eastside win the regular season title and Central Noble win the conference tournament title. Both Central Noble and Fremont earned postseason titles.

Here are the teams in their entirety from the NECC:


Connor Essegian, Central Noble

Logan Gard, Central Noble

Ryan Schroeder, Central Noble

Owen Willard, Eastside

Gabe Trevino, Eastside

Nick Snyder, Eastside

Caleb Wright, Fairfield

Logan Brace, Fremont

Gabel Pentecost, Fremont

Ben Keil, Lakeland

Chase Bachelor, Prairie Heights

Isaiah Malone, Prairie Heights

Austin Cripe, West Noble

Mason Yoder, Westview

Brady Yoder, Westview


Dane Lantz, Angola

Landon Herbert, Angola

Conner Lemmon, Central Noble

Jackson Andrews, Central Noble

Drew Pliett, Churubusco

Logan Fry, Eastside

Hugh Henderson, Eastside

Owen Miller, Fairfield

Braedon Helms, Fairfield

Ethan Bock, Fremont

Ethan Bontrager, Fremont

Kyle Smith, Garrett

Ryan Cool, Hamilton

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply