NECC announces 2021 all-conference girls basketball teams

Garrett’s Bailey Kelham and Central Noble’s Lydia Andrews battle during January 8’s game. (Photo by Leverage Photography)

The Northeast Corner Conference released its girls’ basketball all-conference teams on Monday.

Below are the teams in their entirety.


Hanna Knoll, Angola

Lauren Leach, Angola

Lydia Andrews, Central Noble

Bridgette Gray, Central Noble

Sullivan Kessler, Eastside

Brea Garber, Fairfield

Jada Rhonehouse, Fremont

Bailey Kelham, Garrett

Nataley Armstrong, Garrett

Morgan Ostrowski, Garrett

Taylor Gerke, Garrett

Bailey Hartsough, Lakeland

Faith Riehl, Lakeland

Alayna Boots, Prairie Heights

Lillian Mast, West Noble

Mackensy Mabie, West Noble


Madison Vice, Central Noble

Marian Hosted, Churubusco

Brooke Sanchez, Fairfield

Bailey Willard, Fairfield

Madison Keil, Lakeland

Jazmyn Smith, West Noble

Hallie Mast, Westview

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply