2020 SAC boys All-Conference basketball teams named

The 2019-2020 Summit Athletic Conference All-Conference team has been named. The list comes with just one SAC team, Snider, playing this postseason into Saturday’s Regional round.

SAC champion Bishop Luers put a conference best three players on the first team. The Knights were followed in the final SAC standings, in order, by: Snider, Carroll, Homestead, Northrop, Wayne, South Side, Concordia Lutheran, Bishop Dwenger and North Side.


Demarcus Hudson, Bishop Luers

Naylon Thompson, Bishop Luers

Jalen Causey, Bishop Luers

Dillon Duff, Snider

Michael Eley, Snider

Jalen Jackson, Carroll

Richie Gross, Carroll

Luke Goode, Homestead

Qualen Pettus, Northrop

Khamani Smith, Northrop

Brayden Pearson, Concordia Lutheran

Brenden Lytle, Bishop Dwenger


Isaac Farnsworth, Snider

Sam Strycker, Carroll

Ryan Preston, Carroll

Ray Vollmer, Carroll

Alec Grinsfelder, Homestead

Grant Simmons, Homestead

Zak Krueger, Homestead

Michael Redding, Wayne

Quincy Miles, Wayne

Treveon Jones, South Side

Kamron Mitchell, South Side

Xavier Nolan, Bishop Dwenger


Landon Moore, Bishop Luers

Jayshawn Underwood, Snider

Nick Haines, Northrop

Ashton Johnson, South Side

Owen Shively, Bishop Dwenger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply