Area girls basketball players earn IBCA All-State honors for 2019-2020 season

On Wednesday, the Indiana Basketball Coaches Association announced their All-State honorees for the 2019-2020 girls basketball season.

The top 15 seniors in the state are named to the ‘Supreme 15.’ This group of 15 players is considered the best senior in the state, regardless of class. This year, that group included Homestead senior Sydney Graber.

All 15 members of the senior ‘Supreme 15’ are Sydney Graber of Homestead, Allison Bosse of Brownsburg, Kendall Bostic of Northwestern, Maya Chandler of Triton Central, Ella Collier of Danville, Katie Davidson of Lawrence North, Nan Garcia of Jeffersonville, Ra’Shaya Kyle of Marion, Madison Layden of Northwestern, Rachel Loobie of Franklin Central, Sydney Parrish of Hamilton Southeastern, Keegan Sullivan of South Bend St. Joe, Alana Vinson of Roncalli, Taylor Westgate of Oak Hill and Kristian Young of Lawrence North.

Here are the other players from the area named All-State:

No Senior All-State Large or Small School awarded to area players

Senior All-State Honorable Mention

Addison Bayman, Woodlan

Meghan Busick, Bellmont

Alaya Chapman, South Side

Bree Dossen, Heritage

Brielle Harrison, Warsaw

Jaci Jones, South Side

Kenzie McMahon, Bellmont

Rylie Parker, Homestead

Kaylee Patton, Warsaw

Lydia Reimbold, Bishop Luers

Underclass ‘Supreme 15’ All-State

Ayanna Patterson, Homestead

Underclass Large School All-State

Hanna Knoll, Angola

Underclass All-State Honorable Mention

Kaylee Fuelling, Norwell

Bailey Hartsough, Lakeland

Saniya Jackson, Carroll

Chloe Jolloff, Lakewood Park Christian

Bailey Kelham, Garrett

Morgan Ostrowski, Garrett

Emily Parrett, Carroll

Renna Schweiterman, Jay County

Maiah Shelton, Norwell

TiAuna White, Northrop

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply