On Wednesday, the Northeast Corner Conference became the last of the four area conferences to announce their All-Conference honors.

Angola went unbeaten in the conference this season, perfect against league foes in the regular season on their way to a NECC title and also a NECC Tournament title. Behind them in the NECC standings, in order, was Lakeland, Central Noble, Fairfield, Eastside, Garrett, Fremont, Prairie Heights, West Noble, Churubusco and Westview.

Garrett was the only team in the NECC to win a postseason title with their Class 3A Sectional win.


Hanna Knoll, Angola

Kayla Fenstermaker, Angola

Lauren Leach, Angola

Bridgette Gray, Central Noble

Sullivan Kessler, Eastside

Brea Garber, Fairfield

Kara Kitson, Fairfield

Jada Rhonehouse, Fremont

Bailey Kelham, Garrett

Nataley Armstrong, Garrett

Morgan Ostrowski, Garrett

Bailey Hartsough, Lakeland

Alexis German, Prairie Heights

Lilly Mast, West Noble

Gloria Miller, Westview


Ally Lorntz, Angola

Lydia Andrews, Central Noble

Mariah Hosted, Churubuso

Allyson King, Eastside

Beth Stroop, Lakeland

Kennedy Kugler, Prairie Heights

Jazmyn Smith, West Noble

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s